

Minutes of the Innovate UK Council Meeting – 19th June 2025

Venue – HMVC London

Council Members:

Tom Adeyoola (Chair) Chris Ganje John Gibson Simon Weeks Tunde Olanrewaju Isabel Fox

Apologies:

Annette Doherty Jennifer Rubin Julia Sutcliffe Mark Treherne

These minutes do not necessarily reflect the precise order in which items were discussed.

1.Welcome and apologies

- 1.1 Tom Adeyoola welcomed the Council members to the 19^{tth} of June Council meeting.
- 1.2 Apologies were received from Annette Doherty, Jennifer Rubin, Julia Sutcliffe and Mark Treherne.

2. Minutes of March Council meeting

2.1 Minutes of the March Council meeting were approved.

3. Closed Council session

3.1 No further minutes.