MRC AstraZeneca Centre for Lead Discovery

Membership from 1 April 2021

  • Dr Neil Thompson (Chair), Healx
  • Professor Steven Charlton, University of Nottingham
  • Professor David Gray, University of Dundee
  • Dr Nicole Hamblin, Charles River
  • Professor Tim Harrison, Queen’s University Belfast
  • Dr Olivia Rossanese, Institute of Cancer Research

Last updated: 31 March 2022

This is the website for UKRI: our seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK.
Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help us test new developments.