Impact Acceleration Accounts (IAA) Panel

Membership from 1 November 2021

  • Professor Jonathan Seckl (Chair), University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Veronique Birault, The Francis Crick Institute
  • Dr Gillian Burgess, Grunenthal
  • Dr Morag Foreman, Wellcome
  • Dr Phil L’Huillier, Catalym
  • Dr John Stageman, The University of Manchester
  • Professor Paul Stewart, University of Leeds
  • Dr Jason Witherington, Johnson & Johnson
  • Dr Joanna Wolak, SV Health Investors

Last updated: 31 March 2022

This is the website for UKRI: our seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK. Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help improve our online products and services.