MRC AstraZeneca Centre for Lead Discovery

Membership from 1 April 2021

  • Dr Neil Thompson (Chair), independent consultant
  • Professor Steven Charlton, University of Nottingham
  • Professor David Gray, University of Dundee
  • Dr Nicole Hamblin, Charles River
  • Professor Tim Harrison, Queen’s University Belfast
  • Dr Olivia Rossanese, Institute of Cancer Research

Last updated: 22 August 2023

This is the website for UKRI: our seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK. Let us know if you have some quick feedback or help us improve your experience by taking three minutes to tell us what you think of the UKRI website.