Non-Clinical Training and Career Development Panel

Membership from 1 April 2024

  • Professor Matthew Lambon-Ralph (Chair), MRC Cognition and Brain Sciences Unit
  • Dr Abigail Fraser (Deputy Chair), University of Bristol
  • Dr Yassine Amrani, University of Leicester
  • Dr Doryen Bubeck, Imperial College London
  • Professor Daniela De Angelis, University of Cambridge
  • Professor Felicity Gavins, Brunel University London
  • Professor Emily Jones, Birkbeck, University of London
  • Dr Jamie Mann, University of Bristol
  • Professor Keith Matthews, The University of Edinburgh
  • Professor Sandip Patel, University College London
  • Professor Helen Picton, University of Leeds
  • Professor Sonia Rocha, University of Liverpool
  • Dr Philippe Sanseau, GlaxoSmithKline
  • Professor Giampietro Schiavo, University College London
  • Professor Charlotte Stagg, University of Oxford
  • Professor Frances Williams, King’s College London

See the Non-Clinical Training and Career Development Panel conflicts of interest register.

See the funding decision data for this panel.

Questions about the panel

If you have a query about this panel as an applicant, reviewer or panel member.


Last updated: 5 April 2024

This is the website for UKRI: our seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK. Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help improve our online products and services.