Developmental Pathway Funding Scheme

Membership from 1 April 2022

  • Professor Simon Hollingsworth (Chair), AstraZeneca
  • Professor Sebastien Ourselin, King’s College London
  • Professor Oliver Bandmann, The University of Sheffield
  • Mrs Pamela Brown, Pam Brown Consulting Ltd
  • Professor Helen Fletcher, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
  • Professor Tim Harrison, Almac Discovery & Queen’s University Belfast
  • Dr Ranil De Silva, National Heart and Lung Institute, Imperial College
  • Professor Fiona Thistlethwaite, Faculty of Biology, Medicine & Health, The University of Manchester
  • Professor Christopher Scott, Patrick G Johnston Centre for Cancer Research, Queen’s University Belfast
  • Dr Nicola Wallis, Astex Pharmaceuticals
  • Professor Giovanni Montana, WMG (Warwick Manufacturing Group), University of Warwick
  • Professor Enitan Carrol, Institute of Infection & Global Health, University of Liverpool
  • Dr Hayley Whitaker, University College London
  • Professor Fadi Issa, University of Oxford
  • Professor Divya Maitreyi Chari, Keele University School of Medicine
  • Dr Richard May, Sosei Heptares
  • Professor Francis Drobniewski, Imperial College London
  • Professor Payam Barnaghi, Imperial College London
  • Dr Alice Sitch, University of Birmingham
  • Professor Helen Minnis, University of Glasgow
  • Professor Alan Stitt, Queen’s University Belfast
  • Professor Carl Goodyear, University of Glasgow
  • Professor Zion Tse, University of York
  • Professor Rachel Williams, University of Liverpool
  • Professor Jeremy Brown, University College London

See the Developmental Pathway Funding Scheme conflicts of interest register.

See the funding decision data for this scheme.

Last updated: 17 May 2022

This is the integrated website of the seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK.
Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help us test new developments.