Board and committee contacts

Contacts for further information on board and committee activities.

Michelle Wickenden

Head of Governance & Assurance and Performance

Email: michelle.wickenden@nerc.ukri.org

Helen Page

Senior Governance Manager and Council Secretary

Email: helen.page@nerc.ukri.org

Lesley Harris

Governance, Assurance and Performance Administration Manager

Email: lesley.harris@nerc.ukri.org

Gemma Davies

Governance Manager, Science Committee and NERC Advisory Network

Email: gemma.davies@nerc.ukri.org

Matthew Phillips

Governance, Assurance and Performance Team Administrator

Email: matt.phillips@nerc.ukri.org

Jane Kendall

Governance Manager, Assurance

Email: jane.kendall@nerc.ukri.org

Fiona Dickenson

Governance, Assurance and Performance Team Administrator

Email: fiona.dickenson@nerc.ukri.org

Laura Carney

Governance Manager, NBOSAAG and Polar Boards

Email: laura.carney@nerc.ukri.org

Katrina Lewis

Governance Manager, NBOSAAG and Polar Boards

Email: katrina.lewis@nerc.ukri.org

Last updated: 18 November 2022

This is the integrated website of the 7 research councils, Research England and Innovate UK.
Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help us test new developments.