Programme grants - EPSRC

Contents

Contacts

Contact the expert for your field.

Scheme owner

Luis Lopez-Bracey
Email: luis.lopez-bracey@epsrc.ukri.org

Engineering, energy and manufacturing the future

You can contact any of these people.

Amelia Hallas-Potts
Email: amelia.hallas-potts@epsrc.ukri.org

Katie Walker
Email: katie.walker@epsrc.ukri.org

Edward Jones
Email: edward.jones@epsrc.ukri.org

Healthcare technologies

Jeanine Woolley
Email: jeanine.woolley@epsrc.ukri.org

Information communication technologies, quantum technologies, digital economy and AI

You can contact either of these people.

Amanda Howes
Email: amanda.howes@epsrc.ukri.org

Robert Deller
Email: robert.deller@epsrc.ukri.org

Mathematical sciences

Jacob Wood
Email: jacob.wood@epsrc.ukri.org

Physical sciences

You can contact either of these people.

Talit Ghaffar
Email: talit.ghaffar@epsrc.ukri.org

Luke Boldock
Email: luke.boldock@epsrc.ukri.org

Last updated: 17 August 2021

NOTE Council web content is being transitioned to this website – let us know if you have feedback or would like to help us test new developments.