Programme grants - EPSRC

Contents

Contacts

Contact the expert for your field.

Engineering, energy and manufacturing the future

You can contact any of these people.

Manufacturing the future: Rebecca Cheesbrough
Email: rebecca.cheesbrough@epsrc.ukri.org

Engineering: Zoe Brown
Email: zoe.brown@epsrc.ukri.org

Energy: Andrew Eustace
Email: andrew.eustace@epsrc.ukri.org

Healthcare technologies

Laura Cadman
Email: laura.cadman@epsrc.ukri.org

Physical sciences

Talit Ghaffar
Email: talit.ghaffar@epsrc.ukri.org

Caitlin McAuley
Email: caitlin.mcauley@epsrc.ukri.org

Information communication technologies (ICT), quantum technologies, digital security and resilience, and artificial intelligence

ICT: Sonia Raikova
Email: sonia.raikova@epsrc.ukri.org

Mathematical sciences

Jacob Wood
Email: jacob.wood@epsrc.ukri.org

Last updated: 18 October 2022

This is the integrated website of the seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK.
Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help us test new developments.