Programme grants - EPSRC

Contents

Contacts

Contact the expert for your field.

Programme grant scheme owner

Billy McGregor
Email: billy.mcgregor@epsrc.ukri.org

Energy

Gerard Davies
Email: gerard.davies@epsrc.ukri.org

Engineering

Zoe Brown
Email: zoe.brown@epsrc.ukri.org

Healthcare technologies

Kate Porter Goff
Email: kate.portergoff@epsrc.ukri.org

Manufacturing and the circular economy

Judith McCann
Email: judith.mccann@epsrc.ukri.org

Mathematical sciences

Billy McGregor
Email: billy.mcgregor@epsrc.ukri.org

Physical sciences

You can contact any of these people:

Talit Ghaffar
Email: talit.ghaffar@epsrc.ukri.org

Amit Kumar
Email: amit.kumar@epsrc.ukri.org

Paschalia Patsala
Email: paschalia.patsala@epsrc.ukri.org

Information communication technologies, quantum technologies, digital security and resilience, and artificial intelligence

Ben Scott
Email: ben.scott@epsrc.ukri.org

Last updated: 30 May 2024

This is the website for UKRI: our seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK. Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help improve our online products and services.