Review and assessment of proposals - STFC

Contents

Contacts for funding opportunities currently in the peer review process

Astronomy Observation and Theory Small Awards 2024
Solar and Planetary Studies Small Awards 2024
Astronomy Large Awards 2024

Kim Burchell or Chloe Woodcock

Email: kim.burchell@stfc.ukri.org or chloe.woodcock@stfc.ukri.org

Ernest Rutherford Fellowships 2023

Susan Blackwell

Email: susan.blackwell@stfc.ukri.org

Particle Physics Experiment Consolidated Grants 2024

Jane Long

Email: jane.long@stfc.ukri.org

All Public Engagement schemes: Spark Awards, Nucleus Awards, Legacy Awards, Reaction Awards and Leadership Fellows in PE

Andy Thompson

Email: andy.thompson@stfc.ukri.org

All Projects Peer Review Panel (PPRP) rounds

Roy Stephen

Email: roy.stephen@stfc.ukri.org

Last updated: 19 April 2024

This is the website for UKRI: our seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK. Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help improve our online products and services.