Developmental Pathway Funding Scheme

Membership from 1 April 2024

  • Professor Peter Parker (Chair), Francis Crick Institute and King’s College London
  • Professor Giovanni Montana, The University of Warwick
  • Dr Hayley Whitaker, University College London
  • Professor Fadi Issa, University of Oxford
  • Professor Divya Maitreyi Chari, Keele University School of Medicine
  • Dr Richard May, Sosei Heptares
  • Professor Francis Drobniewski, Imperial College London
  • Professor Payam Barnaghi, Imperial College London
  • Dr Alice Sitch, University of Birmingham
  • Professor Helen Minnis, University of Glasgow
  • Professor Alan Stitt, Queen’s University Belfast
  • Professor Carl Goodyear, University of Glasgow
  • Professor Zion Tse, Queen Mary University of London
  • Professor Rachel Williams, University of Liverpool
  • Professor Amin Hajitou, Imperial College London
  • Dr Pavel Mozgunov, MRC Biostatistics Unit, University of Cambridge
  • Professor James O’Connor, The Institute of Cancer Research
  • Dr Aidan O’Keeffe, University of Nottingham
  • Ms Aryelly Rodriguez Carbonell, The University of Edinburgh
  • Dr Alex Rothman, The University of Sheffield
  • Professor Angela Russell, University of Oxford
  • Professor Giancarlo Biagini, Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
  • Professor Ronjon Chakraverty, University of Oxford
  • Professor Jennifer (Jenny) Crinion, University College London
  • Dr Tim Hammonds, TRH Consulting
  • Professor Kirsty Le Doare, St. George’s, University of London
  • Professor Michelle Lockley, Queen Mary University of London
  • Dr Sam Butterworth, The University of Manchester

See the Developmental Pathway Funding Scheme conflicts of interest register.

See the funding decision data for this scheme.

Last updated: 5 April 2024

This is the website for UKRI: our seven research councils, Research England and Innovate UK. Let us know if you have feedback or would like to help improve our online products and services.